Lee Staff.jpg

Lee Graham

Lead Pastor - lgraham@cotconline.org

marsha-.jpg

Marsha Schaefer-Peake

Office Manager and Connections Director mschaefer@cotconline.org

Jon and Kerry.jpg

Kerry and Jon McMahan

Director of High School Ministries

jmcmahan@cotconline.org

 
 
IMG_5803.jpg

Julie Espinoza

Director of Middle School Ministries

jespinoza@cotconline.org

 
shelane-768x512.jpg

Shelane Neese

Director of Children's Ministries sneese@cotconline.org

 
2015-06-30-20.03.52-1024x683.jpg

Virginia Wong

Bookkeeper - vwong@cotconline.org

 
thumb_DSC_6990_1024-768x512.jpg

Lucas Parry

Worship Pastor - lparry@cotconline.org

 
thumb_DSC_6987_1024-768x512.jpg

Tim Espinoza

Creative Ministry Director - tespinoza@cotconline.org